Favorite YouTube Musician: Andrew Huang

So the other day I recently rediscovered one of my favorite YouTube stars: Andrew Huang. He’s a musical genius! I got stuck in a YouTube loop watching his videos and watch about 50 in a row before I realized. He does lots of interesting song challenges such as playing the song 99 Red Balloons using actual red balloons!

My two favorite songs by him are some of his earlier ones:

This one has also been used on the Flufflepuff channel, so if it sounds familiar, that may be why! (and also how I discovered him in the first place!)
__
Ashe

Leave a Reply

