My Top 5 Dog Breeds

DOGS.

I love dogs. Like seriously love dogs. I could talk about dogs all day every day, but I’ll cut it short for you guys. While I love all dogs of all sizes and types, these are my top 5 favorite dog breeds (in no particular order)!

Golden Retriever

Golden retriever puppy at rest

Pembroke Welsh Corgi

corgi

Great Pyrenees

great-pyrenees

Shetland Sheepdog

collie

German Shepherd 

german-shepherd

Ahhh! They’re all so cute! I can’t handle it! When I eventually get one of my own one day, I’m not sure which I’ll be able to decide on!

For more information on dogs, visit the third floor for all your dog book needs!

What are your favorite breeds???
__
Ashe

Leave a Reply

